664T Tools System Settings
The current system settings can be saved as a file onto the local hard drive. The saved file or any other saved setting file can be loaded back on the DSL-G664T. To reload a system settings file, click on Browse to browse the local hard drive and locate the system file to be used. You may also reset the DSL-G664T back to factory settings by clicking on Restore.
Save and Reboot - Settings need to be saved to Flash and the system needs to be rebooted for changes to take effect.
Restore - Use this button to restore factory default configuraion.NOTE:Connectivity to the unit will be lost.You can reconnect after the unit reboots.
Restart AP - Use this button to restart the Wireless Access Point.It is important to Restart Access Point any time you change your Wireless settings.